We support talented people. Two scholarships are available for graduate students to attend the 2020 edition.

The scholarships are granted by the Italian Competition Authority (Autorità Garante della Concorrenza e del Mercato) and Intesa Sanpaolo.
Applications to 2020 scholarships will open soon.
Get more information on past editions here:

Premio Antitrust 2018 granted by the Italian Competition Authority

2018 Premio Antitrust Award Ceremony at the Italian Competition Authority (ICA) in Rome. Dr. Roberto Rustichelli, President of the ICA, and Prof. Michele Ainis, board member of the ICA, confer the prize to Dott.ssa Michela Mancini, Rome July 18, 2019.

Intesa Sanpaolo Antitrust Award granted by Intesa Sanpaolo

2019 Intesa Sanpaolo Antitrust Prize Award Ceremony. Mr. Riccardo Fadiga has been awarded during the VII Trento Antitrust Conference on April 12, 2019.